Box Office: 01446 738622
Please select your language:
English

Aladdin (PG)

Null
Aladdin (PG)

Aladdin is a street urchin, living in Agrabah with his pet monkey, Abu. His life changes, though, when he is tasked with retrieving a magical lamp from the Cave of Wonder…

Packed with humour and adventure, Guy Ritchie brings us the live-action remake of the 1992 classic, featuring classic songs from the original and brand new music!

Directed by Guy Ritchie and starring Will Smith as the Genie alongside Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Marwan Kenzari, Navid Negahban, Nasim Pedrad, Billy Magnussen, and Numan Acar.

 

Fri 7 Jun 2pm and 6pm*FF (Fundraiser screening)

Sat 8 Jun 2pm*AF and 4:30pm*FF

Sun 9 Jun 11am*FF, 2:30pm*FF and 5:30pm

Mon 10 Jun 7:30pm

Tues 11 Jun 1:30pm*DF and 4:30pm*FF

Wed 12 Jun 4:30pm*FF and 7:30pm

Thur 13 Jun 6:30pm

Sun 16 Jun 3pm*FF

 

*DF : Dementia Friendly Screening Tuesday 11 June 1:30pm Tickets £5.00

*AF : Autism Friendly Screening Saturday 8 June 2pm Tickets £3.50 in advance, £4.00 on the door

*FF : Family Friendly Screenings Tickets: £3.50 in advance, £4.00 on the door

 

Please note: Time Credits are accepted on selected screenings only  – Sat 8 Jun 2pm & Sun 16 Jun 3pm

Tickets: £6.50, £4.50 concessions, £3.50 U16’s (plus an extra 0.50p for tickets purchased on the door)

Running Time: 128mins (TBC)

Aladdin

Box Office:
01446 738622

Left Menu Icon