Box Office: 01446 738622
Please select your language:
English

Singing and dancing its way into cinemas and venues across the UK this autumn… #BFIMusicals!

Musicals Season 1000×750

The Memo Arts Centre & Vale Venues cinemas are excited to be part of the BFI Musicals! film season celebrating the joyful, emotional, shared experiences of watching film musicals; with the biggest stars, the most iconic scenes and the best-loved song and dance numbers on the big screen.

 

BFI Musicals! Film season listings across the Vale Venues Cinema Network

Memo Arts Centre:

La La Land (12A) – Mon 21 Oct 7pm

Little Shop of Horrors (PG) – Wed 30 Oct 4pm

Meet Me in St. Louis (U) – Tues 19 Nov 1:30pm Dementia Friendly

Rocketman Sing-Along (15) – Sun 15 Dec 3pm

The Muppet Christmas Carol (U) – Mon 23 Dec 11am

Grease Sing Along (PG) – Sun 19 Jan 3pm

Pakeezah (PG) – Sun 26 Jan 3pm

 

Sully Community Centre:

Beauty and the Beast Sing Along (PG) – Sat 4 Jan

Facebook page & ticket info: https://www.facebook.com/SullyCommunityCinema/

Tickets available on the door £2 child, accompanying adults go free

 

Bonvilston Community Cinema:

Singin’ in the Rain (U) – Sat 11 Jan

Facebook page & ticket info: https://www.facebook.com/Bonvilston/

Free admission by ticket, text 07966 172125 to reserve or more info

 

Rhoose Community Cinema:

Singin’ in the Rain (U) – Sun 18 Jan

Facebook page & ticket info: https://www.facebook.com/rhoosecinema/

Tickets £7.50  Book online: https://bit.ly/2qwPvLD

 

Cowbridge Big Screen:

West Side Story (PG) – Thurs 23 Jan

Facebook page & ticket info: https://www.facebook.com/BigScreenCowbridge/

Tickets £4.00 from Cowbridge Town Hall or on the door

 

These screenings are part of BFI Musicals! The Greatest Show on Screen, a UK-wide film season supported by National Lottery, BFI Film Audience Network and ICO.   bfimusicals.co.uk 

Left Menu Icon