Live Theatre



Sat 16 Dec 17, 11:00am
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...

Sat 16 Dec 17, 2:30pm
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...

Sun 17 Dec 17, 2:30pm
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...

Sat 24 Feb 18, 7:30pm
Starring Kristina Rihanoff, Robin Windsor, and Oksana Platero Dance to the...

Fri 23 Mar 18, 8:00pm
An Evening of Burlesque is back in town with a dazzling...

Fri 13 Apr 18, 2:30pm
The 45th Anniversary Production Written by Steven Lee / Directed by...

Wed 18 Apr 18, 7:30pm
‘Strictly Come Dancing’ professional, Giovanni Pernice, will be heading back out...

Fri 20 Apr 18, 7:30pm
This favourite family musical bursts to delightful life LIVE in Barry -...

Sat 21 Apr 18, 2:30pm
This favourite family musical bursts to delightful life LIVE in Barry -...

Sat 21 Apr 18, 7:30pm
This favourite family musical bursts to delightful life LIVE in Barry -...

Thu 26 Apr 18, 7:30pm
The UK’s longest running Musical Theatre Concert Tour features past principal...

Wed 20 Jun 18, 7:30pm
The thought of invisibility – and the advantages it could bring...

Tue 24 Jul 18, 7:30pm
BillBoard Ensemble present Sister Act, the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based...

Wed 25 Jul 18, 7:30pm
BillBoard Ensemble present Sister Act, the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based...

Thu 26 Jul 18, 7:30pm
BillBoard Ensemble present Sister Act, the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based...

Fri 27 Jul 18, 7:30pm
BillBoard Ensemble present Sister Act, the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based...

Fri 21 Sep 18, 7:30pm
Roll Up! Roll Up! Circus just got sexy® with Forbidden Nights...

Wed 03 Oct 18, 7:30pm
*Not for the easily offended Join leading hypnotist Robert Temple on...