Cinema



Thu 19 Jul 18, 7:30pm
With all of the wonder, adventure and thrills synonymous with one...

Fri 20 Jul 18, 8:00pm
It’s 1962, and Edward and Florence have just gotten married. They’re...

Sat 21 Jul 18, 2:00pm
With all of the wonder, adventure and thrills synonymous with one...

Sun 29 Jul 18, 7:00pm
The untold story of the last days in the tragic times...

Mon 30 Jul 18, 2:00pm
Sing along to some smash hits produced by Justin Timberlake with...

Tue 31 Jul 18, 8:00pm
The untold story of the last days in the tragic times...

Wed 01 Aug 18, 11:00am
The first feature movie from Japanese animation studio Studio Ponos and...

Thu 02 Aug 18, 2:00pm
The first feature movie from Japanese animation studio Studio Ponos and...

Fri 03 Aug 18, 11:00am
Everyone's favorite family of superheroes is back in Incredibles 2! This...

Fri 03 Aug 18, 2:00pm
Everyone's favorite family of superheroes is back in Incredibles 2! This...

Fri 03 Aug 18, 8:00pm
‘Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again’ picks up the story with...

Sat 04 Aug 18, 2:30pm
‘Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again’ picks up the story with...

Sat 04 Aug 18, 5:30pm
Everyone's favorite family of superheroes is back in Incredibles 2! This...

Sat 04 Aug 18, 8:00pm
‘Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again’ picks up the story with...

Sun 05 Aug 18, 1:00pm
Everyone's favorite family of superheroes is back in Incredibles 2! This...

Sun 05 Aug 18, 4:00pm
‘Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again’ picks up the story with...

Sun 05 Aug 18, 7:00pm
‘Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again’ picks up the story with...

Mon 06 Aug 18, 10:00am
Everyone's favorite family of superheroes is back in Incredibles 2! This...

Mon 06 Aug 18, 1:30pm
This screening has moved from Monday 13 August Cine-Memories – Relaxed,...

Mon 06 Aug 18, 7:00pm
‘Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again’ picks up the story with...

Tue 07 Aug 18, 11:00am
Our relaxed film screenings are specially designed to welcome people with...

Tue 07 Aug 18, 5:00pm
Everyone's favorite family of superheroes is back in Incredibles 2! This...

Tue 07 Aug 18, 7:30pm
‘Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again’ picks up the story with...

Wed 08 Aug 18, 11:00am
Everyone's favorite family of superheroes is back in Incredibles 2! This...

Wed 08 Aug 18, 2:00pm
‘Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again’ picks up the story with...

Thu 09 Aug 18, 11:00am
Sing along to some smash hits produced by Justin Timberlake with...

Thu 09 Aug 18, 2:00pm
Everyone's favorite family of superheroes is back in Incredibles 2! This...

Thu 09 Aug 18, 8:00pm
‘Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again’ picks up the story with...

Tue 21 Aug 18, 11:00am
Sing-Along with Moana as she sails onto the Memo’s Big Screen...

Tue 28 Aug 18, 2:00pm
Sing-Along with Moana as she sails onto the Memo’s Big Screen...

Mon 17 Sep 18, 1:30pm
Cine-Memories – Relaxed, dementia-friendly screenings; accessible to all This classic love...

Mon 15 Oct 18, 1:30pm
Cine-Memories – Relaxed, dementia-friendly screenings; accessible to all Weary of the...

Mon 26 Nov 18, 1:30pm
Cine-Memories – Relaxed, dementia-friendly screenings; accessible to all Sean Thornton (John...

Mon 10 Dec 18, 1:30pm
Cine-Memories – Relaxed, dementia-friendly screenings; accessible to all A food writer...