Cinema



Thu 19 Oct 17, 1:30pm
Cine-Memories - A relaxed, dementia-friendly screening; accessible to all. Cine-Memories is...

Sat 21 Oct 17, 5:00pm
'Victoria and Abdul’ chronicles the unlikely true story of the friendship...

Tue 24 Oct 17, 7:30pm
'Victoria and Abdul’ chronicles the unlikely true story of the friendship...

Fri 27 Oct 17, 7:00pm
Eggsy, Merlin and Roxy are back in ‘Kingsman: The Golden Circle’,...

Sat 28 Oct 17, 8:00pm
Derry isn’t like other towns. There’s a 7pm curfew, and people...

Mon 30 Oct 17, 11:00am
In their first big screen adventure, join ‘The Jungle Bunch’ on...

Mon 30 Oct 17, 2:00pm
‘Goodbye Christopher Robin’ is the untold true story of A. A....

Mon 30 Oct 17, 5:30pm
Eggsy, Merlin and Roxy are back in ‘Kingsman: The Golden Circle’,...

Mon 30 Oct 17, 8:15pm
Derry isn’t like other towns. There’s a 7pm curfew, and people...

Tue 31 Oct 17, 11:00am
Halloween spooky cinema – Fancy dress encouraged! Dracula's rigid monster-only hotel...

Tue 31 Oct 17, 2:00pm
Halloween spooky cinema – Fancy dress encouraged! After moving to Salem,...

Tue 31 Oct 17, 7:00pm
Spooky Halloween Cinema All work and no play makes Oscar-winning actor...

Wed 01 Nov 17, 11:00am
Surly and the rest of the animals are on the search...

Wed 01 Nov 17, 2:00pm
In their first big screen adventure, join ‘The Jungle Bunch’ on...

Wed 01 Nov 17, 4:30pm
Eggsy, Merlin and Roxy are back in ‘Kingsman: The Golden Circle’,...

Wed 01 Nov 17, 7:15pm
‘Goodbye Christopher Robin’ is the untold true story of A. A....

Fri 03 Nov 17, 2:00pm
Surly and the rest of the animals are on the search...

Fri 03 Nov 17, 7:30pm
Stranded after a tragic plane crash, two strangers must forge a...

Wed 08 Nov 17, 2:00pm
Stranded after a tragic plane crash, two strangers must forge a...

Wed 08 Nov 17, 7:00pm
Stranded after a tragic plane crash, two strangers must forge a...

Thu 09 Nov 17, 1:30pm
Cine-Memories - A relaxed, dementia-friendly screening; accessible to all. Cine-Memories is...

Sun 12 Nov 17, 5:15pm
The Ritual’ follows the reunion of a group of college friends,...

Mon 13 Nov 17, 10:00am
A never-to-be-forgotten documentary about a teenage eagle hunter from Mongolia. Follow...

Tue 14 Nov 17, 10:00am
‘The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature’ sees Surly and the...

Tue 14 Nov 17, 6:30pm
'Victoria and Abdul’ chronicles the unlikely true story of the friendship...

Wed 15 Nov 17, 10:00am
Diana is princess of the Amazons, a race of women living...

Wed 15 Nov 17, 7:00pm
The Ritual’ follows the reunion of a group of college friends,...

Fri 17 Nov 17, 5:30pm
Teenage outsider Adam sets out on an epic and daring quest...

Fri 17 Nov 17, 8:00pm
'The Snowman’ follows the investigations of detective Harry Hole when he...

Sun 19 Nov 17, 8:00pm
'The Snowman’ follows the investigations of detective Harry Hole when he...

Mon 20 Nov 17, 10:00am
Young parrot Cuco is bored with his family's bird circus and...

Mon 20 Nov 17, 2:00pm
'The Snowman’ follows the investigations of detective Harry Hole when he...

Fri 24 Nov 17, 7:00pm
The internal political landscape of 1950s Soviet Russia takes on darkly...

Thu 30 Nov 17, 8:00pm
The internal political landscape of 1950s Soviet Russia takes on darkly...

Sun 03 Dec 17, 3:00pm
Teenage outsider Adam sets out on an epic and daring quest...

Sun 03 Dec 17, 5:30pm
A lavish, luxurious train journey through Europe turns deadly in ‘Murder...

Mon 04 Dec 17, 2:00pm
A lavish, luxurious train journey through Europe turns deadly in ‘Murder...

Mon 04 Dec 17, 7:30pm
A lavish, luxurious train journey through Europe turns deadly in ‘Murder...

Wed 20 Dec 17, 7:30pm
Oscar nominee Annette Bening and Jamie Bell star in this romantic...

Thu 21 Dec 17, 1:30pm
Cine-Memories - A relaxed, dementia-friendly screening; accessible to all. Cine-Memories is...

Thu 28 Dec 17, 3:00pm
A lavish, luxurious train journey through Europe turns deadly in ‘Murder...

Thu 28 Dec 17, 8:00pm
'The Snowman’ follows the investigations of detective Harry Hole when he...

Fri 29 Dec 17, 6:00pm
Clooney directs Matt Damon and Julianne Moore in this dark crime...

Sat 30 Dec 17, 7:00pm
'Victoria and Abdul’ chronicles the unlikely true story of the friendship...

Tue 02 Jan 18, 7:00pm
Clooney directs Matt Damon and Julianne Moore in this dark crime...

Wed 03 Jan 18, 7:30pm
Oscar nominee Annette Bening and Jamie Bell star in this romantic...