Theatre



Sat 22 Jul 17, 4:00pm
A blooming good show for the whole family!   Full of...

Tue 25 Jul 17, 7:30pm
Billboard Ensemble present Made in Dagenham; inspired by a true story...

Wed 26 Jul 17, 7:30pm
Billboard Ensemble present Made in Dagenham; inspired by a true story...

Thu 27 Jul 17, 7:30pm
Billboard Ensemble present Made in Dagenham; inspired by a true story...

Fri 28 Jul 17, 7:30pm
Billboard Ensemble present Made in Dagenham; inspired by a true story...

Sat 16 Sep 17, 2:30pm
Presented by Everyman Theatre Company. PATRICIA CORNELIUS' award winning play Do...

Sat 16 Sep 17, 6:30pm
Presented by Everyman Theatre Company. PATRICIA CORNELIUS' award winning play Do...

Tue 05 Dec 17, 1:00pm
Have you ever wanted to know a secret? A Christmas secret!...

Thu 14 Dec 17, 10:00am
An exclusive schools only performance of this year's wonderful winter pantomime,...

Thu 14 Dec 17, 7:30pm
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...

Fri 15 Dec 17, 10:00am
An exclusive schools only performance of this year's wonderful winter pantomime,...

Fri 15 Dec 17, 7:30pm
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...

Sat 16 Dec 17, 11:00am
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...

Sat 16 Dec 17, 2:30pm
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...

Sun 17 Dec 17, 2:30pm
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...