Theatre



Tue 30 May 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
  Free open CPD Dance Classes at the Memo Arts Centre...

Wed 31 May 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
  Free open CPD Dance Classes at the Memo Arts Centre...

Thu 01 Jun 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
  Free open CPD Dance Classes at the Memo Arts Centre...

Fri 02 Jun 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
  Free open CPD Dance Classes at the Memo Arts Centre...

Sat 03 Jun 17, 11:00am - 12:30pm
  Free open CPD Dance Classes at the Memo Arts Centre...

Sat 03 Jun 17, 7:30pm
  Arrive Dance Platform, presented by Ransack Dance Company brings emerging...

Thu 15 Jun 17, 7:30pm
Roll Up! Roll Up! Circus just got sexy with Forbidden Nights...

Sun 18 Jun 17, 2:30pm
NYC transports you to the heart of the Big Apple, where...

Mon 19 Jun 17, 7:30pm
NYC transports you to the heart of the Big Apple, where...

Tue 20 Jun 17, 7:30pm
NYC transports you to the heart of the Big Apple, where...

Sat 22 Jul 17, 4:00pm
A blooming good show for the whole family!   Full of...

Tue 25 Jul 17, 7:30pm
Billboard Ensemble present Made in Dagenham; inspired by a true story...

Wed 26 Jul 17, 7:30pm
Billboard Ensemble present Made in Dagenham; inspired by a true story...

Thu 27 Jul 17, 7:30pm
Billboard Ensemble present Made in Dagenham; inspired by a true story...

Fri 28 Jul 17, 7:30pm
Billboard Ensemble present Made in Dagenham; inspired by a true story...