Live Music



Sat 26 May 18, 7:30pm
THE UK'S PREMIER ROCK 'N' ROLL BAND The Bluejays (as seen...

Tue 24 Jul 18, 7:30pm
BillBoard Ensemble present Sister Act, the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based...

Wed 25 Jul 18, 7:30pm
BillBoard Ensemble present Sister Act, the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based...

Thu 26 Jul 18, 7:30pm
BillBoard Ensemble present Sister Act, the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based...

Fri 27 Jul 18, 7:30pm
BillBoard Ensemble present Sister Act, the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based...

Fri 07 Sep 18, 7:30pm
Sweeney Entertainment presents… As Take That celebrate over 25 years as...

Sat 15 Sep 18, 7:30pm
This fully live energetic show charts the life and career of...

Sat 06 Oct 18, 8:00pm
A ‘Fantastic’ new show featuring the best of George, Andrew, Pepsi...

Fri 12 Oct 18, 8:00pm
103 album releases, 123 single hits and the equivalent of 20...

Sun 14 Oct 18, 3:00pm
103 album releases, 123 single hits and the equivalent of 20...

Fri 19 Oct 18, 7:30pm
Europe’s #1 Dire Straits Show Money For Nothing is a tribute...

Thu 01 Nov 18, 6:30pm
If you're a fan of one of X Factor's finest exports you're sure to L.O.V.E. The Little Mix Experience!

Fri 09 Nov 18, 7:30pm
“ A STUNNING CELEBRATION TO THE GOLDEN AGE OF POP” Yes,...

Sat 24 Nov 18, 8:00pm
Enjoy the songs of the Queen and King of country music...

Thu 29 Nov 18, 8:00pm
Entertainers are proud to present The Rocket Man: a tribute to...

Fri 15 Mar 19, 8:00pm
The Magic of Motown is back again! Music fans are invited...