Live Music



Fri 22 Dec 17, 7:30pm
It’s the last Friday before Christmas, the presents are wrapped, out...

Wed 21 Feb 18, 6:30pm
If you're a fan of one of X Factor's finest exports you're sure to L.O.V.E. The Little Mix Experience!

Sat 24 Feb 18, 7:30pm
Starring Kristina Rihanoff, Robin Windsor, and Oksana Platero Dance to the...

Fri 16 Mar 18, 8:00pm
Celebrating the sound of a generation Music fans are invited to...

Fri 23 Mar 18, 8:00pm
An Evening of Burlesque is back in town with a dazzling...

Thu 26 Apr 18, 7:30pm
The UK’s longest running Musical Theatre Concert Tour features past principal...

Thu 17 May 18, 8:00pm
Get ready for an unforgettable evening with a global superstar, as...

Sat 26 May 18, 7:30pm
THE UK'S PREMIER ROCK 'N' ROLL BAND The Bluejays (as seen...

Tue 24 Jul 18, 7:30pm
BillBoard Ensemble present Sister Act, the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based...

Wed 25 Jul 18, 7:30pm
BillBoard Ensemble present Sister Act, the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based...

Thu 26 Jul 18, 7:30pm
BillBoard Ensemble present Sister Act, the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based...

Fri 27 Jul 18, 7:30pm
BillBoard Ensemble present Sister Act, the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based...

Fri 09 Nov 18, 7:30pm
It’s the hottest ticket in town! An incredible live show so...