Family Events



Tue 19 Sep 17, 10:00am
A Macrobert Arts Centre and Barrowland Ballet co-production for ages 6...

Tue 19 Sep 17, 1:30pm
A Macrobert Arts Centre and Barrowland Ballet co-production for ages 6...

Thu 02 Nov 17, 6:30pm
The best songs from all your favourite female stars in one...

Sat 02 Dec 17, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Interested in exhibiting at our Christmas Festival? Contact the Box Office...

Tue 05 Dec 17, 1:00pm
Have you ever wanted to know a secret? A Christmas secret!...

Thu 14 Dec 17, 7:30pm
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...

Fri 15 Dec 17, 7:30pm
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...

Sat 16 Dec 17, 11:00am
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...

Sat 16 Dec 17, 2:30pm
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...

Sun 17 Dec 17, 2:30pm
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...

Wed 21 Feb 18, 6:30pm
If you're a fan of one of X Factor's finest exports you're sure to L.O.V.E. The Little Mix Experience!

Sat 07 Apr 18, 7:00pm
Witness the thrills and spills of live American Wrestling - Don't miss the hottest ticket in town.