Community



Fri 15 Dec 17, 10:00am
An exclusive schools only performance of this year's wonderful winter pantomime,...

Fri 15 Dec 17, 7:30pm
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...

Sat 16 Dec 17, 11:00am
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...

Sat 16 Dec 17, 2:30pm
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...

Sun 17 Dec 17, 2:30pm
The Snow Queen “A Frozen Tale” was originally written by Danish...

Fri 20 Apr 18, 7:30pm
This favourite family musical bursts to delightful life LIVE in Barry -...

Sat 21 Apr 18, 2:30pm
This favourite family musical bursts to delightful life LIVE in Barry -...

Sat 21 Apr 18, 7:30pm
This favourite family musical bursts to delightful life LIVE in Barry -...

Tue 24 Jul 18, 7:30pm
BillBoard Ensemble present Sister Act, the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based...

Wed 25 Jul 18, 7:30pm
BillBoard Ensemble present Sister Act, the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based...

Thu 26 Jul 18, 7:30pm
BillBoard Ensemble present Sister Act, the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based...

Fri 27 Jul 18, 7:30pm
BillBoard Ensemble present Sister Act, the feel-amazing musical comedy smash based...

Sat 22 Sep 18, 7:00pm
Royal British Legion, Barry presents A Festival of Remembrance All profits to...