Cinema



Sun 02 Jul 17, 3:00pm
A Heffley family road trip to attend Meemaw’s 90th birthday party...

Wed 05 Jul 17, 12:30pm
The epic franchise returns for its fifth instalment, which sees a...

Mon 10 Jul 17, 2:00pm
This retelling of Daphne Du Maurier’s classic 1951 novel sees feelings...

Wed 12 Jul 17, 7:30pm
This retelling of Daphne Du Maurier’s classic 1951 novel sees feelings...

Thu 20 Jul 17, 1:30pm
Cine-Memories - A relaxed, dementia-friendly screening; accessible to all. Cine-Memories is...

Thu 31 Aug 17, 1:30pm
Cine-Memories - A relaxed, dementia-friendly screening; accessible to all. Cine-Memories is...

Thu 14 Sep 17, 1:30pm
Cine-Memories - A relaxed, dementia-friendly screening; accessible to all. Cine-Memories is...

Thu 19 Oct 17, 1:30pm
Cine-Memories - A relaxed, dementia-friendly screening; accessible to all. Cine-Memories is...

Thu 09 Nov 17, 1:30pm
Cine-Memories - A relaxed, dementia-friendly screening; accessible to all. Cine-Memories is...

Thu 21 Dec 17, 1:30pm
Cine-Memories - A relaxed, dementia-friendly screening; accessible to all. Cine-Memories is...