Cinema



Wed 20 Dec 17, 7:30pm
Oscar nominee Annette Bening and Jamie Bell star in this romantic...

Thu 21 Dec 17, 1:30pm
Cine-Memories - A relaxed, dementia-friendly screening; accessible to all. Cine-Memories is...

Sat 23 Dec 17, 3:00pm
How CAN Santa deliver billions of presents to the whole world...

Thu 28 Dec 17, 3:00pm
A lavish, luxurious train journey through Europe turns deadly in ‘Murder...

Thu 28 Dec 17, 8:00pm
'The Snowman’ follows the investigations of detective Harry Hole when he...

Fri 29 Dec 17, 11:00am
Ferdinand is a huge, peaceful bull who grew up with a...

Fri 29 Dec 17, 6:00pm
Clooney directs Matt Damon and Julianne Moore in this dark crime...

Sat 30 Dec 17, 2:00pm
Ferdinand is a huge, peaceful bull who grew up with a...

Sat 30 Dec 17, 4:15pm
The 1973 ‘Battle Of The Sexes’ tennis match became one of...

Sat 30 Dec 17, 7:00pm
'Victoria and Abdul’ chronicles the unlikely true story of the friendship...

Tue 02 Jan 18, 11:00am
Ferdinand is a huge, peaceful bull who grew up with a...

Tue 02 Jan 18, 3:00pm
Paddington 2 continues the adventures of the little bear from darkest...

Tue 02 Jan 18, 7:00pm
Clooney directs Matt Damon and Julianne Moore in this dark crime...

Wed 03 Jan 18, 3:00pm
Ferdinand is a huge, peaceful bull who grew up with a...

Wed 03 Jan 18, 7:30pm
Oscar nominee Annette Bening and Jamie Bell star in this romantic...

Thu 04 Jan 18, 11:00am
Ferdinand is a huge, peaceful bull who grew up with a...

Thu 04 Jan 18, 6:00pm
Paddington 2 continues the adventures of the little bear from darkest...

Thu 04 Jan 18, 8:00pm
The 1973 ‘Battle Of The Sexes’ tennis match became one of...

Fri 05 Jan 18, 11:00am
Ferdinand is a huge, peaceful bull who grew up with a...

Sat 13 Jan 18, 1:00pm
Ferdinand is a huge, peaceful bull who grew up with a...

Sat 13 Jan 18, 3:00pm
Picking up right where ‘The Force Awakens’ left off, ‘Star Wars:...

Wed 17 Jan 18, 12:00pm
Picking up right where ‘The Force Awakens’ left off, ‘Star Wars:...

Fri 19 Jan 18, 7:30pm
Picking up right where ‘The Force Awakens’ left off, ‘Star Wars:...